Standard

Thoughts from today

Some things I was thinking today…I suppose you can, and will, take them however you’d like…

Women overanalyze, but men are blind.

Money can’t buy you love, but sex can buy you everything else.

I think that more beauty in writing, and maybe other art forms, comes out of heartbreak. Poems/writings about love can be very beautiful, but they don’t generally leave me absolutely speechless and make me just want to cry but be unable to. Poems/writings about lost love often do.

I’m a photographer. I love Love. But out of the thousands of photos I have, there is only one that is Love to me, without being cliche. I can’t take photos of Love. Or maybe it’s harder to capture…

2 thoughts on “Thoughts from today

  1. Poems/writings about love can be very beautiful, but they don’t generally leave me absolutely speechless and make me just want to cry but be unable to. Poems/writings about lost love often do.—
    We’re all tragic that way 🙂

Leave a Reply

