Standard

Interview Questions!!

Ok everyone!! I have interview questions. I am going to ask random people (that I know) to answer these for me, but I would like as many people as possible to do it, so if you would like to, just send me your answers in an email or something… lysbleudesigns@gmail.com. I don’t know how to allow you to make your answers anonymous to me, but if you want to do that and can figure out how, go for it. However, please include (whether or not you send it to me anonymously), so that I can post it anonymously but help people figure out where your expertise is coming from: Your sex, age (you can do range if you’d like, such as 40s, early 20s, etc), and relationship status (and time period if you are willing, such as married 5 years, in a relationship 1 month, etc. No need to put time period if you are single, unless you are proud of it haha). Here are the questions!!

What does romantic love mean to you? (define it)

What is the difference between platonic love and romantic love?

Why do you (or we, if you don’t) seek love?

Is there one perfect person out there for you, or can you, through selfless loving, have a great relationship with someone very special?

Should, and do, men pursue women that they are interested in? Should women pursue?

If you are in a relationship (especially if you are married), how did you know that was the person for you? If not, have you ever been in love, and how did you know?

How do you stay in love, or make it last?

What do you love best about the opposite sex, and what do you dislike the most about them? *

What advice would you give? Love related, but anything at all to anyone at all.

Thanks everyone!! I’m excited to get your insight πŸ™‚

*Disclaimer: This question doesn’t have to be love-related; if you’re not interested in the opposite sex, just answer with regards to friendships or something. The purpose of this question is to address the differences between males and females and try to get an idea of how we relate. πŸ™‚

3 thoughts on “Interview Questions!!

  1. Wow! Am I ever late to this party! Is it still going on or have I missed the boat completely. I think I’m in a much better place to answer these questions now than I was when you first messaged me. Also, I love your tagline. (Shrek is one of my favorite movies about relationships.)

Leave a Reply

